JESUS!

ProclaimREFERENCE
John 3:30 [ESV] He must increase, but I must decrease.
John 3:30 [Message] This is the assigned moment for him to move into the center, while I slip off to the sidelines.

EXPLORATION

John’s job was to proclaim him, proclaim Jesus’ coming.
Once Jesus showed up, it was time for John to get out of his way.

APPLICATION

My job is to proclaim him, proclaim JESUS!
Once He shows up, it’s time for me to get out of the way.
Colossians 1:27b … Christ in you, the hope of glory

PRAYER

Father,
Fill me with an overflowing of your love, of Jesus.
May people see Christ in me, the hope of glory.
May my life help others claim him, help me proclaim him.

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in DAILY LIFE JOURNAL ENTRY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

