UNBELIEVABLE

ButterflyREFERENCE
Romans 11:33 [ESV] Oh, the depth of the riches and wisdom and knowledge of God! How unsearchable are his judgments and how inscrutable his ways!
Romans 11:33 [Message] Have you ever come on anything quite like this extravagant generosity of God, this deep, deep wisdom? It’s way over our heads. We’ll never figure it out.
Romans 11:33 [J.B. Phillips] Frankly, I stand amazed at the unfathomable complexity of God’s wisdom and God’s knowledge. How could man ever understand his reasons for action, or explain his methods of working?

EXPLORATION

Yesterday I witnessed God’s creativity when I found a picture of a butterfly with transparent wings. I witnessed His grace has He forgave me once again. I witnessed His mercy as a friend shared about some health issues he had this summer.
Oh, the depth of the riches and wisdom and knowledge of God!

APPLICATION

God handled yesterday much better than I did, I’m going to trust Him with today.

PRAYER
Father,
Truth be told it takes reading a scripture like this to be reminded who is really leading the band. Who is orchestrating life, mine and everyone else’s if we allow You to.
Truth be told You love us so much that you don’t require us to join in.
You’ve made loving You a choice.
But here is what’s unfathomable to me, when I choice not to love you. You still choose to love me. That’s what keeping bringing me back. Unbelievable!
Your Love!

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in DAILY LIFE JOURNAL ENTRY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

