MAJESTIC

majesticREFERENCE
Exodus 15:11 [ESV] Who is like you, O Lord, among the gods? Who is like you, majestic in holiness, awesome in glorious deeds, doing wonders?

Exodus 15:11 [Message] Who compares with you among gods, O God? Who compares with you in power, in holy majesty, In awesome praises, wonder-working God?

Exodus 15:11 [GWT]  “Who is like you among the gods, O Lord? Who is like you? You are glorious because of your holiness and awe-inspiring because of your splendor. You perform miracles.

EXPLORATION
Who is like you? None
Your majestic, holy, awe-inspiring
I see your handiwork in the smoothness of a baby, and the wrinkles of the aged.
I see your power whether I’m standing below tall buildings, or majestic mountains.
I see your deeds when I watch people perform acts of kindness.
I see miracles, I woke up breathing, I don’t take that for granted.
Who is like you? None

APPLICATION

Praise Him, and Praise Him again.

PRAYER

Father,
With the dawning of a new day, allow me to see you more.
And let me be seen by you.
Let me enjoy you in the places I go to and in the people I have contact with.
Help me to see the miracles.
Allow me to praise you for your wonders!
Praise the name of Jesus!

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in DAILY LIFE JOURNAL ENTRY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

