THANKS FOR THE CLOTHING

Robe of righteousnessREFERENCE
Isaiah 61:10 [ESV] I will greatly rejoice in the Lord; my soul shall exult in my God, for he has clothed me with the garments of salvation; he has covered me with the robe of righteousness, as a bridegroom decks himself like a priest with a beautiful headdress, and as a bride adorns herself with her jewels.
Isaiah 61:10 [Message] I will sing for joy in God, explode in praise from deep in my soul! He dressed me up in a suit of salvation, he outfitted me in a robe of righteousness, As a bridegroom who puts on a tuxedo and a bride a jeweled tiara.

EXPLORATION
At 55 lets just me be frank, I’m thankful for garments.
Garments of salvation, and the robe of righteousness, that’s like, bonus points!
BIG POINTS!

APPLICATION
Thanksgiving!

PRAYER
Father,
I do rejoice in You, thank you for clothing.
Thank you for salvation.
Thank you for righteousness.
Thank you for Your love.

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in DAILY LIFE JOURNAL ENTRY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

