LIVE IN THE VERBS~

Abiding in ChristREFERENCE
ACTS 2:28 [ESV] You have made known to me the paths of life; you will make me full of gladness with your presence.
ACTS 2:28 [Message]You’ve got my feet on the life-path, with your face shining sun-joy all around.
ACTS 2:28 [NLT] You have shown me the way of life, and you will fill me with the joy of your presence’s.

EXPLORATION

Way of life in a word – ABIDE
Joy of your presence in a word – ABIDING

APPLICATION

Live in the verbs, the action words; not the nouns.

PRAYER

Father,
If the path of life is to experience Jesus, let me experience Him to the fullest.
Shine on me, and allow me to bring You joy.

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in DAILY LIFE JOURNAL ENTRY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

