JESUS!

JESUS in the sand


REFERENCE

Hebrews 3:1 [ESV]  Therefore, holy brothers, you who share in a heavenly calling, consider Jesus, the apostle and high priest of our confession,
Hebrews 3:1 [Message] So, my dear Christian friends, companions in following this call to the heights, take a good hard look at Jesus. He’s the centerpiece of everything we believe,

EXPLORATION
Consider Jesus
Take a good hard look at Jesus

APPLICATION

Consider Jesus
Take a good hard look at Jesus

PRAYER

Father,
Help me see
Let me know
May I be who you’d have me be

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in DAILY LIFE JOURNAL ENTRY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

