JUST DO IT!


REFERENCE

Psalm 143:8 [ESV] Let me hear in the morning of your steadfast love, for in you I trust. Make me know the way I should go, for to you I lift up my soul.
Psalm 143:8 [Message]  If you wake me each morning with the sound of your loving voice, I’ll go to sleep each night trusting in you. Point out the road I must travel; I’m all ears, all eyes before you.

EXPLORATION

Spending time in the WORD, is spending time with God.
Hear Him, Feel Him, Trust Him, See Him, Know Him

APPLICATION

Just Do It

PRAYER
Father,
I thank You for Your Word.
This day I’ve heard from You.
This day I’m trusting in You.
This day, You lead and I will follow.

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in DAILY LIFE JOURNAL ENTRY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

