WHAT THINGS?

REFERENCE
John 15:11 [ESV] These things I have spoken to you, that my joy may be in you, and that your joy may be full.
John 15:11[Message]  “I’ve told you these things for a purpose: that my joy might be your joy, and your joy wholly mature.

EXPLORATION

What things?
John 15:9,10 [NLT] “I have loved you even as the Father has loved me. Remain in my love. 10 When you obey my commandments, you remain in my love, just as I obey my Father’s commandments and remain in his love.
I’m trying to wrap my head around this one: “I have loved you even as the Father has loved me…” SERIOUSLY! Merry, Merry Christmas!

APPLICATION
Believe
Trust
Obey

PRAYER
Father,
By the power of the Holy Spirit, and in Jesus’ precious name.
Teach me to obey
Help to to grasp the love.
Your love for Your Son.
Your Son’s love for me!
Make my joy complete
Make my joy full!

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in DAILY LIFE JOURNAL ENTRY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

