BELIEVE !

TODAY’S READING: 2 Samuel 8 / 1 Chronicles 18,19 / John 8

REFERENCE
John 8:12 [ESV] Again Jesus spoke to them, saying, I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will not walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.
John 8:58 [ESV] Jesus said to them, Truly, truly, I say to you, before Abraham was, I am.

EXPLORATION
He told them He was God and they didn’t listen.
He showed them He was God and they didn’t see.
How could they miss it?
How do we?
We say that He’s God, but do we act like it?
How often?
How much?
Do we need a God as much as we need a savior?

APPLICATION
See and believe
Hear and obey

PRAYER
Father,
Help me to see more clearly.
Help me to love you more dearly.

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in DAILY LIFE JOURNAL ENTRY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

