40 DITW [Days in the Word] Day # 34

40 DITW – DAY # 34

PERSONALIZE IT! PRAY IT!  Philippians 4:13 [NKJV] I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Insert your name in place of the nouns or pronoun and rewrite the verse as though God were saying it directly to you.

Joe can do all things through Christ who strengthens Joe

APPLY IT! How does this passage apply to your life and what will you do about it?

“through Christ” – that’s the key that unlocks the possibilities. Life isn’t about me, or my strengths, my abilities, or even my ambitions. Life is about the endless possibilities of what Christ may or may not choose to use me for. God loves me and uses me to love others. The more I trust Him the more I can be used by Him.

PRAY IT!   

Father,

“Christ in me, the hope of glory” – let it ring true! Strengthen me, through Jesus, that I might do all things to your Glory.

http://www.iliteamusa.org/

ILI CORE VALUE # 3 – Visionary Leadership –  God looks for men and women, who are biblically committed to cast vision, set goals, mobilize the Body of Christ, and overcome obstacles in order to reach the nations for Christ.

“through Christ” – Visionary Leadership is a possibility

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in 40 DITW and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

