I’M STARTING THE NEW YEAR: “DRAWING CIRCLES!”

Draw the Circle

This is a Devotional/Prayer Book that I plan on using beginning on January 1st and through our 21 Day Daniel Fast – hope some of you will get a copy of it and join me. I will be blogging my daily reflections here @ Ragamuffin Navigator and will provide a link to them on Facebook. – Get a copy today!

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in DRAW THE CIRCLE. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’M STARTING THE NEW YEAR: “DRAWING CIRCLES!”

  1. Deb Rosander says:

    I just downloaded the book to my Nook.Thank you! I am really wanting to “dig deeper” in my walk…. 🙂

    Like

  2. Mark kemei says:

    Praise God for this. I long to be blessed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

