TEAM FAITH

2013 READ the BIBLE in a YEAR  / Today’s Reading: 2 Chronicles 6,7 & Psalm 132

TEAM FAITH

2 Chronicles 7:14 [NLT] Then if my people who are called by my name will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sins and restore their land.

Got to love a playbook:

CALL ON GOD

HUMBLE OURSELVES

PRAY

SEEK GOD’S FACE

TURN FROM OUR WICKED WAYS.

Here’s the catch:

1] The verse says: IF

2] The verse isn’t about me it’s about “we”!

Faith at it’s best is a TEAM FAITH!

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in '13 RBY -Read the BIBLE IN A YEAR, DAILY LIFE JOURNAL ENTRY and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

