HE’S ALL THAT!

All that

This morning again my daily Bible reading took me to a selection of Psalms and I’ve grabbed one verse from each Psalm to reflect on, meditate on, claim and proclaim.
Psalm 26: 3[NLT] For I am always aware of your unfailing love, and I have lived according to your truth.
Psalm 40:11 [NLT] LORD, don’t hold back you tender mercies from me, Let your unfailing love and faithfulness always protect me.
Psalm 41:4 [NLT] “O LORD,” I prayed, “have mercy on me. Heal me, for I have sinned against you.”
Psalm 58:11 [NLT] Then at last everyone will say, “There truly is a reward for those who live for God; surely there is a God who judges justly here on earth.”
Psalm 61:1 [NLT] O God, listen to my cry! Hear my prayer!
Psalm 62:5 [NLT] Let all that I am wait quietly before God, for my hope is in him.
Psalm 64:10 [NLT] The godly will rejoice in the LORD and find shelter in him. And those who do what is right will praise him.

Unfailing love, tender mercies, healing, reward, listening ear, hope, shelter – that’s my Jesus.
Reflection: God’s unfailing live
Meditation: God’s tender mercies
Claim: “Heal me!”
Proclaim: “He is my HOPE!”

Thank you Lord for being “all that!”

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in '14 RBY - Read the BIBLE IN A YEAR, DAILY LIFE JOURNAL ENTRY, OFF THE BENCH, Touched 2 Touch and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

