CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW?

Can You Hear Me NowFrom the Psalms:

O Lord, hear me as I pray; pay attention to my groaning. Listen to my cry for help, my King and my God, For I pray to no one but you. Listen to my voice in the morning I bring my requests to you and wait expectantly. Psalm 5:1-3 [NLT]

Make your way plain for me to follow. Ps. 5:8b [NLT]

But I confess my sins; I am deeply sorry for what I have done. Ps. 38:18 [NLT]

Come quickly to help me, O Lord my savior. Ps. 38:22 [NLT]

As the deer longs for streams of water, so I long for you, O God. Ps. 42:1 [NLT]

Why am I discouraged? Why is my heart so sad? I will put my hope in God! I will praise him again – my Savior and my God! Ps. 42:5 [NLT]

With the dawn of a new day:
O LORD
HEAR ME
LISTEN TO ME
SHOW ME
FORGIVE ME
HELP ME
FULFILL ME
ENABLE ME

and I hear
O Joe
I hear you, “can you hear me now?”
I listen to you, “can you hear me now?’
My Word is open for you to see
You have always been forgiven
I’ll help you, it might hurt
I’ll fill you up to the extend you are willing to be emptied out.
I’ll teach you to trust me, I am your hope, your Savior and your God.

About Ragamuffin Navigator

Sharing Jesus through Media Posting Life Journal Entries and other Random Thoughts Building Community Touched to touch others Blessed to be a Blessing pushing 60 and want to leave my mark, before I leave my marker
This entry was posted in '14 RBY - Read the BIBLE IN A YEAR, DAILY LIFE JOURNAL ENTRY, OFF THE BENCH, Touched 2 Touch and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

